"We Will Remember"


"We Will Remember"


Order Tim Hageland's latest CD release, "We Will Remember"! 

Album Release: November 16, 2018
Soak in this worship experience – marking his first big release of new music in five years – as he leads you into a place of quiet trust and love of the sweet presence of the Lord. The CD will be released on November 16, 2018 and will be shipped to you at that time or before the release date.

Play List

  1. We Will Remember

  2. Till I See You

  3. Father Who Fights

  4. Defender

  5. You’re Not Finished Yet

  6. Nearness

  7. Instrumental

  8. You Work All Things

  9. You Are With Us

  10. Great Are You God

Add to Cart